the music of the now age

by fortune 500

supported by
/
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.

about

Welcome. Relax. Enjoy.

F500-COMP

Thank you to all of the artists who contributed to this fantastic mix.

18 Carat Affair: 18carataffair.bandcamp.com
Wasted Nights: wastednights.bandcamp.com
VentureX: soundcloud.com/venturex
Lasership Stereo: soundcloud.com/lasershipstereo
Wakesleep: internetclubdotcom.angelfire.com
회사AUTO: soundcloud.com/auto-7
Topaz Gang: topazgang.bandcamp.com
Malewarlock: soundcloud.com/ricksands
Linckoln Public Library: illuminatedpaths.bandcamp.com/album/linckoln-public-library-mannequin
Bittertv: soundcloud.com/bittertv
VHS Logos: soundcloud.com/vhslogos
Miami Vice: miamivice.bandcamp.com
Computer Slime: soundcloud.com/computer-slime
情報デスクVIRTUAL: www.facebook.com/newdreamsltd
Saint Pepsi: saintpepsi.bandcamp.com
Luxury Elite: soundcloud.com/luxuryelite
骨架的: soundcpu.bandcamp.com

mirror: bit.ly/12bf6GU

credits

released 15 February 2013

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

fortune 500

Bandcamp downloads are no longer available. Instead, continue to use the mirror links, found at the bottom of each album page underneath their bios. Thank you.

contact / help

Contact fortune 500

Streaming and
Download help