The Music of the Now Age II

by fortune 500

supported by
cossrooper
cossrooper thumbnail
cossrooper Worth peeping for the Architecture In Tokyo track alone, an all-timer for me for sure. Favorite track: POWER.
Shink
Shink thumbnail
Shink THE album to give you flashbacks to the 80's and 90's! Especially the track "Trying", which is one of my top 5 favorite tracks of 2013. I imagine a Coca Cola commercial, vintage resolution video snippets following the beat. Sunsets, teens breakdancing in the street, business colleagues giving high five, funky dawgs driving Cadillacs, kids playing basketball, the sun is shining, everyone's got a coke, living the good life. It's the synth, the vocal, and definitely the beat! This album is art! ☼♥☺ Favorite track: Trying.
more...
/
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.

about

Started from the bottom, now we here.

F500-COMP2

Thank you to all of the artists who contributed. This is amazing because of you.

dʳᶤᵖ⁻₁₃₃: soundcloud.com/drip-133
日本人 (Japanese): soundcloud.com/japanesevaporwave
18 Carat Affair: 18carataffair.bandcamp.com
Topaz Gang: soundcloud.com/topazgang
DRIPZ: soundcloud.com/dripzzz
Wasted Nights: soundcloud.com/wastednights
BBRAINZ: soundcloud.com/bbrainzbbrainz
Dark Twaine: soundcloud.com/cosmicblkhole
Vector Graphics: vectorgraphics.bandcamp.com
Silver Richards: soundcloud.com/silver_richards
Nmesh: soundcloud.com/nmesh
b o d y l i n e: soundcloud.com/danielbody
Kodak Cameo: soundcloud.com/kodakcameo
Video 2000: soundcloud.com/video-2000
Reverb Lite: soundcloud.com/reverb-lite
Hayao Yamaneko: hayaoyamaneko.bandcamp.com
骨架的: soundcpu.bandcamp.com
MJ, Esq.: soundcloud.com/linckoln
ULTRA ウルトラ: soundcloud.com/ultra-urutora
Architecture in Tokyo: soundcloud.com/architecture_in_tokyo
マクロスMACROSS 82-99: soundcloud.com/macross-82-99
Infinite Quazar: soundcloud.com/infinitequazar
회사AUTO: soundcloud.com/auto-7
Luxury Elite: soundcloud.com/luxuryelite
FLOODGATES: soundcloud.com/coinstarr
collegeparty: soundcloud.com/collegprty
Dystopian Chic: soundcloud.com/funk-noir
Saint Pepsi: soundcloud.com/saintpepsi

mirror: qr.net/lIKy

All money received from this compilation will go towards getting more free downloads for the Fortune 500 Bandcamp page.

credits

released November 9, 2013

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

fortune 500

Bandcamp downloads are no longer available. Instead, continue to use the mirror links, found at the bottom of each album page underneath their bios. Thank you.

contact / help

Contact fortune 500

Streaming and
Download help